post and visiting address

Entrepotdok 4 1018 AD Amsterdam Nederland info@nbprojects.nl



Nicole Beutler
artistic direction
nicole@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-48330265

Sanne Boersma
business management
sanne@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-28474066

Marije Evers
production manager
marije@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-14138552

Mayke Klomp
publicity & marketing
mayke@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-42330067

Hans-Peter Hulsscher
head technique
techniek@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-51297940

Justa Ter Haar
research & assistance
justa@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-48263327

Naomi Wallenburg
PR and production
naomi@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-38270476



INTERNATIONAL BOOKINGS:
Sanne Boersma
sanne@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-28474066


NL-VERKOOP
Neem graag contact op met:
Via Rudolphi
info@viarudolphi.nl
+31-(0)20-6277555