post and visiting address

Entrepotdok 4 1018 AD Amsterdam Nederland info@nbprojects.nl



Sanne Boersma
business management
sanne@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-28474066

Nicole Beutler
artistic direction
nicole@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-48330265

Justa Ter Haar
artistic assistance
justa@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-48263327

Floor Cremers
production management
floor@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-57599636

Mayke Klomp
publicity & marketing
mayke@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-42330067

Naomi Wallenburg
marketing & office assistance
naomi@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-38270476

Hans-Peter Hulsscher
head technique
techniek@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-51297940



INTERNATIONAL BOOKINGS:
Sanne Boersma
sanne@nbprojects.nl
+31-6-28474066


NL-VERKOOP
Neem graag contact op met:
Via Rudolphi
info@viarudolphi.nl
+31-(0)20-6277555